District 7170 Club# 4894, Admitted April 1927

Home
Club History
Member Directory
Events
Youth Exchange
Bulletins
MEMBER NAME
CLUB POSITION
CONTACT INFO
Anderson, Kathy Youth Exchange Outbound & Club-to-School Liaison KANDERSO@oxac.org
P: 607-843-9501
Burrell, Wayne Sergeant-at-Arms wburrell@stny.rr.com
P: 607-843-9722
Carey, Robert Member P: 843-5305
Dain, Sandy Secretary & District Youth Exchange Chair sdain@stny.rr.com
P: 607-843-6100
Landau, Maria Youth Exchange Inbound, RYLA Committee mlan@frontiernet.net
P: 607-843-7444
LaTourette, Richard Member

rapidone@frontiernet.net
P: 607-843-9260

Mohr, Bud Honorary Member oldetymer@frontiernet.net
Phetteplace, Sandy Club President sphetteplace@nbtbank.com
P: 607-843-6473 ext.2225
Paino, Tony Member P: 607-843-9721
Phillips, Gary Member gphillips3@stny.rr.com
P: 607-843-6138
Phillips, June Member gphillips3@stny.rr.com
P: 607-843-6138
Race, Charles K. Member crace@stny.rr.com
P: 607-843-9243
Stark, Terry Club Treasurer
Club-to-Town Liaison
Tstark@stny.rr.com
P: 607-843-9414
Stark, Anna Sunshine & Community Service Tstark@stny.rr.com
P: 607-843-6613
Turner, Katherine Member Olde Thyme Remedies - (607) 336-6898
Utter, Dave Member DUtter@stny.rr.com
Ventra, Jerry Member jventra@stny.rr.com


Come join us at the next meeting!
Thursday, December 14 : 6:30 PM at Fort Hill American Legion Post 376 at 17 S. Washington Avenue in Oxford, NY.